South Eastern Metropolitan Region

Features of the Region

Area:        576 square kilometres

Suburbs:   Berwick, Carrum, Chelsea, Clayton, Cranbourne, Dandenong, Frankston,              Mordialloc, Mulgrave, Narre Warren, Noble Park, Rowville, Seaford and Springvale

Features:  South Eastern Metropolitan Region covers suburban areas, established and            developing industrial estates and outer metropolitan areas. The Region includes the Sandown Racecourse, the Frankston campus of Monash University, the Edithvale-Seaford wetlands environmental areas, Patterson Lakes Estate, and a number of beaches.

Districts:  Carrum 








                 Narre Warren North

                 Narre Warren South



South Eastern Metropolitan Region MapHR